Jibber Jabber Allied Health Google Reviews

What do you think of us?  We would love for you to leave a review of our business on Google, please find the link below.

Leave Your Review on Google for our Lara location

Leave Your Review on Google for our Corio location

Leave a Facebook review of our business

 

Jibber Jabber Allied Health IconJibber Jabber Allied Health

Shop 6/2-14 Patullos Road, Lara

5.0 2 reviews

  • A Google User ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Jane Amparis has done wonders with my son. After years of different therapist & having no luck with them. We would definitely be lost without her. He has come so far over the last 2 years & that is all to the hard work & understanding … More of Janes speech pathology services. Definitely recommend her to all.
  • Avatar Jean-Claude de Shable ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I was in need for an Occupational Therapist along the Geelong area and came across Jibber Jabber Allied Health. I can't speak more highly of the professional service and their dedicated team of professionals that make you feel almost … More special.
    I found Jean-Paul being the Managing Director to be the most experienced person in this industry so far. Nothing is to much for him and he goes that extra mile in making sure that all is well whist getting in-touch with any needs required.
    I will highly and genuinely recommend this team of professionals as there holistic approach to there clients is simply breath taking.
    It's all about integrity, respect and total understanding to once needs that makes this experiance the best in the market.
    Thank you Jean-Paul and team as you walk the walk whilst other just in my experience almost belittle you ...
  • Avatar Rose S ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We have been client of Jibber Jabber Speech Pathology for a year. The speech pathology is experienced and engaging and would highly recommend this service. The progress we have made since Jane has been excellent and my daughter now enjoys … More meaningful communication at school and social occasions.
  • Avatar Bee Nuhiji ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Jane Amparis has done wonders with my son. After years of different therapist & having no luck with them. We would definitely be lost without her. He has come so far over the last 2 years & that is all to the hard work & understanding … More of Janes speech pathology services. Definitely recommend her to all.

 

Our Facebook Reviews

Jibber Jabber Allied Health
5.0
Based on 4 reviews
powered by Facebook
Michelle Anderson
Michelle Anderson
2018-09-27T05:42:46+0000
My daughter adores Jane, and her sessions in speech therapy. She has improved heaps and is now starting occupational... therapy as well. Highly recommend.read more
Hariklia Belleggia
Hariklia Belleggia
2017-09-13T07:50:51+0000
If you are in need of a speech therapist Jane is the one for you. Very understanding and knows her craft. Professional... and very friendly.read more
Bee Nuhiji
Bee Nuhiji
2017-09-13T04:18:45+0000
Hey Friends. Please like & share this page. Timmys Speech Pathologist Jane & now my good friend has opened her own... business. She is fantastic with him & I am very sure she will be for you too. Please share around incase someone needs her therapy services.read more